Can the "social network" meta-tag be removed or deactivated for my pro-account site? It gets blocked by firewalls for the wrong reasons because of this tag.
(I have seen it blocked by firewalls setup to block social networking sites, intended for the Facebooks and Twitters of cyberspace, not photo sites, since snapfish, flikr, etc. are allowed through. I've had to forewarn folks to view the link I send them at home only, not at work, which of course, sounds shady.)